MainImage

RACE DAYS

Date Event Actions
Sunday 4th May Betfred Family Race Day View raceday details
Thursday 15th May Afternoon Racing View raceday details
Thursday 22nd May (evening) Bathwick Tyres Evening View raceday details
Tuesday 10th June Afternoon Racing View raceday details
Sunday 15th June Fathers Day Racing View raceday details
Wednesday 25th June Ashbrittle Stud Bibury Cup Day View raceday details
Sunday 29th June Family Race Day View raceday details
Saturday 12th July (evening)

Ladies Evening followed by Killers tribute

View raceday details
Date Event Actions
Saturday 26th July (evening)

Evening Racing followed by The Chapel does 90s to Now!

View raceday details
Wednesday 13th August Salisbury Splendour View raceday details
Thursday 14th August

Salisbury Splendour - features Salisbury's big race of the year

View raceday details
Friday 29th August (evening)

Evening Racing followed by Queen tribute

View raceday details
Thursday 4th September EBF & CGA Race Day View raceday details
Friday 12th September (twilight)

Twilight Racing followed by Coldplay tribute

View raceday details
Wednesday 1st October

Afternoon Racing

View raceday details / Book tickets
Monday 13th October Bathwick Tyres Reduced Admission Race Day View raceday details / Book tickets